SEC Announces Eight New Investor Advisory Committee Members

The Securities and Exchange Commission today announced eight new members to fill all vacancies on its Investor Advisory Committee. The new members join 15 current committee members. The committee, established under the Dodd-Frank Wall Street Reform…

Read the Full Press Release

Have a securities law question? Call New York Securities Lawyers at 212-509-6544.